As I mentioned in my last post, I am now working with Dr Vincent Gammill and yesterday I received, and started, my new meds/supplements in hopes of kicking this mess to the curb.  I will give it a couple of months to do me some good and will pray for good results.  What really frightens me is that I can’t see myself healthy any more, I have been sick for so long.  When I try to envision a healthy me, I just draw a blank.  Does that mean I am creating my death in the next few months?  I really don’t know where the line is between just being human and scared, and creating a reality.  I know, in the past, when I could still see a healthy me, it didn’t make disease back down one iota.  So I just don’t have the answers about that.  

I have gained quite a bit of fluid and tomorrow am getting it drained yet again.  I have had it done every six weeks for probably four times now.  I am really nervous this time because of how I have had to take my blood thinners ever 12 hours.  They made me stop it yesterday, so I have been worried I would throw more clots.  But I am also worried that perhaps it is still in my system and do not want to bleed into my belly afterward tomorrow!

So I am now using metformin, which has really interesting research with it and cancer.  I am also using three other things that Vincent sent me.  Can’t really discuss them much but if it works, I will be shouting from the rooftops!  Some of it came from Mexico and some of it is off-label use, like the metformin.  But at this point, I don’t really care as long as it works.  And it isn’t nearly as hard on me as the conventional alternatives.  I may still have to buy off on some toxicity, in order to survive, but I will hold that off as long as I possibly can.  But it does feel better to be doing something.  Will get labs drawn again in a few weeks, but I need to give this 2-3 months to work.

Please send thoughts and prayers for two things … most immediately, for tomorrow morning’s procedure that there is no unexpected bleeding or clots.  And also that this new protocol knocks things back again.  I really need this to work for me.

Comments
  1. Penny Guinther says:

    Melissa, if you will tell me what time you are having the procedure tomorrow I will set the energy for optimal conditions for you, the environment you are in and those who are working on you. If you want me to, of course, I won’t do it without your permission. Love you, Penny.

  2. Debbie Fulkerson says:

    Lighting a candle in hopes of positive results for you Melissa. hugs.

  3. Dianne says:

    Hi Melissa, I will pray for the desired results!!! I can’t imagine not being healthy, but I know from my experience with my husband that it can happen fast. I am missing him like crazy. He is probably now dancing all over heaven. Sometimes that sounds like an ok alternative to me, especially when this life here has so much heartache and pain. He really had a hard life for 3 and 1/2 years.However he blessed many people with his kind spirit and posative attitude. That helped him so much. Keep looking up and do whatever Vincent tells you!! I wish he could have helped John. Take care and know that i think of you often.Love,Dianne

  4. Gary Ryan says:

    Hi Melissa, you are in my prayers always.

  5. Bigitte the Swiss Miss says:

    Melissa My Sweet friend. No! No you dont create your Death. Its just impossible After all you have been trough to get a healthy picture but: I do Not belive this “Sickness as present” stuff because if this would be true every Sick person has to blame herself. Thats a cheap and unfair theory and would proof that there is no higher power… Forget that, Surf with the wave of your New Regime …. And be assured you are always in My prayers! Love you! Brigitte

  6. metakinesis says:

    Praying for you Melissa. I wish you the very best of outcomes in the fluid removal and in the new battle plan. Hugs, Diana ________________________________

  7. Clint Matthews (Cuz) says:

    There is not a day going by that I don’t say a prayer and send positive energy your way! Keep us up to date! Clint

  8. Raul says:

    Praying and hoping your procedure goes smoothly today and that your new approach kicks cancer’s arse! You’re a trailblazer! Keep us posted. -Raul

  9. Elizabeth Kim says:

    Our prayers are with you, Melissa.

    May Vincent’s protocol work wonders for you once again, so that you overcome this hurdle, as you have overcome so many, many others in the past ….

    Elizabeth and Soonil

Leave a Reply

